How To Participate in #AcAdv Chat Using TweetChat

Have you used TweetChat.com for #AcAdv Chat?

If not – I recommend checking it out for the next @AcAdvChat.

Tweetchat_bigger

TweetChat is a third party client that allows tweeters to to follow allow with the conversation in REAL TIME. Did you know that TweetChat streams the a #AcAdv Chats each week? Check it out:

Tweetchatroom

 

I like TweetChat.com for #AcAdv Chat because:

  • I can follow tweets from people I may not be following & people who are not following me… just yet.
  • I can change the speed of how fast the tweets appear – time intervals, updates to the stream, etc
  • when I am logged into TweetChat.com with my Twitter account, then I am able to post updates directly into the #AcAdv Chat Room http://tweetchat.com/room/acadv
  • as I tweet from this “room” – TweetChat automatically adds the hashtag – #AcAdv – to my tweets
  • many #AcAdv Chat tweets fly fast and furious – so there is a “PAUSE” button in the TweetChat room

Chat soon,

@AcAdvChat

 

p.s. Be sure that your you have allowed the TweetChat application to access your Twitter account, otherwise you may not show up in the TweetChat #AcAdv Chat room.

     

     

     

     

     

    Leave a Reply

    